Ballet Classes Term Dates 2020

Term 1 2020
Mon 3 Feb – Thurs 9 April
(9 week term Friday & Saturday classes, 10 week term all other days)

Term 2 2020
Mon 27 April – Sat 4 July
(10 week term)

Term 3 2020
Mon 20 July – Sat 26 Sept 
(10 week term)

Term 4 2020
Mon 12 Oct – Sun 6 Dec
(8 week Term)

Frozen Tiny Camp
2-3 yrs

9.30am Thursday 23 April, 2020 Randwick Literary Institute, 60 Clovelly Rd cnr Market St, Randwick

Frozen Mini Camp

3-6 yrs

10.15am Thursday 23 April, 2020 Randwick Literary Institute, 60 Clovelly Rd cnr Market St, Randwick

2020 Concert Week
Preschool ballet 
Mon 30 Nov – Sun 6 Dec

2020 Concert Day
Pre Primary, Primary, Grade 1, 2, 3, 4 Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz & Tap
Sun 6 Dec – TBC

2020 Public Holidays
No classes will be held on the Public Holidays below, families will not be charged for a class on these days:

Monday 8 June – Queen’s Birthday

  • I love that the children are always happy and included and having fun. Love coming to the viewing days and seeing how much they have all progressed over the term.

    Kirsten
    Kirsten Mum of Isabella, 6yrs