Ballet Classes Term Dates 2020

Term 1 2020
Mon 3 Feb – Thurs 9 April
(9 week term Friday & Saturday classes, 10 week term all other days)

Term 2 2020
Mon 27 April – Sat 4 July
(10 week term)

Term 3 2020
Mon 20 July – Sat 26 Sept 
(10 week term)

Term 4 2020
Mon 12 Oct – Sun 6 Dec
(8 week Term)

Frozen Tiny Camp
2-3 yrs

Mon 20 Jan, 2020 Randwick

Wed 22 Jan, 2020 Randwick

Frozen Mini Camp

Mon 20 January Randwick

Wed 22 Jan, 2020 Randwick

2019 Concert Week
Preschool ballet 
Mon 3 Dec – Sat 7 Dec

2019 Concert Day
Pre Primary, Primary, Grade 1, 2, 3 ballet, Jazz & Tap
Sunday 8 Dec

2020 Public Holidays
No classes will be held on the Public Holidays below, families will not be charged for a class on these days:

Monday 8 June – Queen’s Birthday

  • I love that the children are always happy and included and having fun. Love coming to the viewing days and seeing how much they have all progressed over the term.

    Kirsten
    Kirsten Mum of Isabella, 6yrs