Ballet Classes Term Dates 2020

Term 1 2021
Mon 1 Feb – Thurs 1 April
(8 week term Friday & Saturday classes, 9 week term all other days)

Term 2 2021
Mon 19 April – Sat 26 June
(10 week term)

Term 3 2021
Mon 12 July – Sat 17 Sept 
(10 week term)

Term 4 2021
Tues 5 Oct – Sun 5 Dec
(9 week Term)

Frozen Tiny Camp
2-3 yrs

9.30am Monday 11 Jan & 9.30am Fri 15 Jan, 2021  Randwick Literary Institute, 60 Clovelly Rd cnr Market St, Randwick

Frozen Mini Camp

3-6 yrs

10.15am Monday 11 Jan & Friday 15 Jan, 2021 Randwick Literary Institute, 60 Clovelly Rd cnr Market St, Randwick

2021 Concert Week
Preschool ballet 
Mon 29 Nov – Sun 5 Dec

2021 Concert Day
Pre Primary, Primary, Grade 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz & Tap
Sun 5 Dec – TBC

2021 Public Holidays
No classes will be held on the Public Holidays below, families will not be charged for a class on these days.

Monday 14 June

  • I love that the children are always happy and included and having fun. Love coming to the viewing days and seeing how much they have all progressed over the term.

    Kirsten
    Kirsten Mum of Isabella, 6yrs